Daytime haunting grounds…

20130528-150722.jpg

Mythical place of priorities and dreams. Or, to be truthful – the birthplace of dreams and provider of the ability to see those dreams become reality. These walls contain the place I dream up the adventures whilst the logical brain solves problems. It is my vacation place of logic that gives my creative side a place to rest until I step off the grounds of logic land. I don’t begrudge it. I welcome the shift between right and left brain. This is my right brain’s home. My left brain is resting up to shoot a rugby pitch, cuppa, or landscapes. Balance. Without it, both sides get choked.

Leave a Reply

