Jet City and rugby…

20130512-075832.jpg

The team that sparked my love of rugby is pictured here – Seattle OPSB. I’ve two West Coast teams I call my favourites – San Francisco Golden Gate and Seattle Old Puget Sound. When they play each other, it’s like asking a Mum who is her favourite child. Both loved for distinct reasons.

I was introduced to Seattle OPSB by a mate in Seattle who once played for them. Smitten from the outset, I set about immersing myself in its culture and realised a new world. The game of Heaven.

Seattle OPSB is legend.

Leave a Reply

