Strictly shooting images

Time I breathed life back into this blog. Images to come…an incredible year has passed by since I last wrote and I’ve got a shed load of catching up to do. Mostly, I’m backing off into just shooting all kinds of stuff. Not just the rugby.

Captured incredible sights through two journeys to Blightly, London 7s, two Northampton Saints games, and a passionaddiction for iPhoneography.

Work is up at Flickr (over on the sidebar), Instagram (instagram.com/noreinsgirl), and SmugMug (noreinsgirl.smugmug.com).

I’m relegating the blog to chatter about my favourite shots and the stories behind them.

Look forward to sharing with you the work and my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

